Contact Us | Orion Coolers
Select Page

Contact Us

More Info

Thank you for contacting Orion Coolers!  On this page we have a number of options for our business partnerships and our customers.  Address: Orion Coolers • 3300 McMinnville Hwy • Sparta TN 38583 • 931-739-COOL (2665) Phone: 931-739-COOL (2665)

 

Become A Dealer 

 Dealer inquiries should be directed to the Orion Coolers Sales Representative in your area.

Dave Snyder – DSnyder@Orioncoolers.com (203) 733-3293

Jake SlominskiJake@Orioncoolers.com (231) 282-0322

Marty Cronin – Marty@Orioncoolers.com (303) 517-2621

Chris Robertscroberts@jacksonkayak.com • 336.688.0414

Camille Null – Camille@Orioncoolers.com (713) 553-0809

Yellow Territories: Colin Kemp  – Colin@Orioncoolers.com (931) 314-3414

 

Marketing Inquiries

Marketing inquiries? Please direct to marketing@orioncoolers.com and we will get back in touch with you as quickly as possible.
 

Customer Support 

For customer support inquiries, please call 931-739-COOL (2665) or email info@orioncoolers.com. For warranty issues, please visit https://www.orioncoolers.com/warranty-form/ and submit your claim. To register your cooler, please visit http://orioncoolers.com/for-owners/registration-form/.

Dealer Resources 

Need a flyer, logo, high-res image? You can find what you’re looking for here: https://www.orioncoolers.com/contact-us/dealer-resources/